What to do ? What to see in the area ?

Here is a small glimpse of the monuments to visit and the activities that you can organize together in the surroundings.

Activities

  • Hiking : on site.
  • Mountain bike paths : on site.
  • Golf : 3 kms.
  • Climbing : 3 kms.
  • Forest : 3 kms.
  • Tennis court : 3 kms.

Services

  • Shops : 700 m.
  • Doctor : 800 m.
  • Pharmacy : 800 m.
  • French fries : 800 m.
  • Restaurants : 3 kms.
  • Hospital : 3 kms.

Other

  • Castle of Olhain : 3 kms.
  • Olhain Leisure Center : 3 kms.
  • Béthune : 12 kms.
  • Lens : 20 kms.
  • Arras : 30 kms.
  • Lille : 50 kms.



That pleases you ?

Get in touch with us quickly and reserve your gîte without further delay.

The best addresses

We have selected for you some monuments, restaurants, parcs, and more to visit there.

Train station of Béthune

Place François Mitterrand, 62400 Béthune.

Canadian Memorial Park

The National Memorial of Canada in Vimy honors the memory of Canadian soldiers who died in France during the First World War. Of the 66,000 soldiers of the Canadian Expeditionary Force, 11,285 were missing, whose names are inscribed on the memorial itself. The site is managed by Canadian Veterans Affairs. The Memorial Park is placed Chemin des Canadiens, 62580 Vimy. (web site)

The citadel of Arras

The citadel of Arras was built by Vauban from 1668 to 1672, to defend the Place d'Arras. It is listed as a World Heritage Site by Unesco. The Citadel is placed Bd Du Gl De Gaulle, Arras 62000. (web site)

Belfry of Bethune

The Béthune belfry is a monument that is part of the heritage of Béthune. Built in 1346 and reconstructed in 1388, it was declared a historic monument in 1862. It is one of the 23 belfries that have been declared a World Heritage Site by the United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO) in 2005 on the list of belfries of Belgium and France. The Belfry is places Grand Place, 62400 Béthune. (web site)

Belfry of Arras

The belfry of Arras is a framework work of the commune of Arras, in the French department of the Pas-de-Calais. Like the city hall to which it is attached, it is a historical monument. The belfry was started during the Fifteenth century and was completed in 1554 on the plans of Jacques le Caron. Built in the flamboyant Gothic style, the belfry was destroyed and rebuilt twice in identical fashion. The first time in 1833, as it threatened to collapse and the second time, in 1914, as a result of the German bombing during the First World War. While in the Middle Ages the belfry had military functions; The bell sounded the opening and closing of the city gates and the building served as a prison. Today it is part of the heritage of Arras. The belfry has been classified since 1840 as a historical monument and since 2005 it is part of Unesco world heritage by being included in the belfries of Belgium and France. The Belfry is placed 4 Place des Héros, 62000 Arras. (web site)

Tourist office

Tourist office of Noeux-les-Mines, 138 bis rue Léon Blum 62290 Noeux-les-Mines. Phone: +33 3 21 54 78 30.
Tourist office of Béthune Bruay, 3 rue Aristide Briand 62400 Béthune. Phone: +33 3 21 52 50 00. (web site)

Museum of Louvre-Lens

The Louvre-Lens is a public institution for cultural cooperation of an administrative nature, founded by the Nord-Pas-de-Calais regional council, the Pas-de-Calais department, the Lens-Liévin agglomeration community, Lens and the Louvre Museum. This "second Louvre" is located in Lens in Pas-de-Calais, its director is Marie Lavandier; It is an autonomous institution, linked to the Louvre museum in Paris by a scientific and cultural convention. The Mudeum is placed 99 Rue Paul Bert, 62300 Lens. (web site)

Circuit automobile of Cross in Ternois

The circuit of Croix-en-Ternois is a racetrack located in Croix-en-Ternois, in the department of Pas-de-Calais, in the north of France. It is one of the 34 French speed circuits homologated by the FFSA. The circuit automobile is placed RN 39 62130 Croix en Ternois. (web site)

Restaurants

The INEDIT, 935 Rue Louis Dussart (Place de la Gare) 62700 BRUAY LA BUISSIERE. Tél: +33 3 21 52 66 35. (web site)
The Auberge du Donjon, restaurant of traditional cuisine. 28 rue Léo Lagrange 62150 Fresnicourt le Dolmen. Tél: +33 3 21 27 93 76. (web site)
Friterie Christian, restaurant of local cuisine. 38 Rue Roger Salengro, Houdain. Tél: +33 6 03 53 05 74. (web site)

Lewarde Mining Historic Center

The Delloye pit or Joseph Delloye of the Compagnie des Mines d'Aniche is an old coal mine in the Nord-Pas-de-Calais mining basin in Lewarde. In addition to presenting to the public all the installations of a 20th century pit, including reconstructed galleries, the Historic Mining Center also has 2,700 linear meters of archives, including 7,000 books, 550,000 photographic documents, 500 films, 350 videograms and 300 sound recordings. On September 21, 2009, surface facilities are classified as historic monuments. The Delloye Pit was registered on 30 June 2012 as a World Heritage Site by Unesco. The Center is placed rue d'Erchin, 59287 Lewarde. (web site)

Loisirs

Parc of Olhain Rue de Rebreuve, 62620 Maisnil-lès-Ruitz. (web site)
Municipal Theater Boulevard Victor Hugo 62400 Béthune. (web site)
Cinema Méga CGR ZAC de la Porte du Nord-Avenue de la Libération 62700 Bruay la Buissière. (web site)
Stade Félix Bollaert - RC Lens Avenue Alfred Maës 62300 Lens. (web site)

Get in touch

An opinion, something missing, want to contact us ? Send us a message here.

Activités, que faire ici ?

Voici un petit aperçu des monuments à visiter et des activités que vous pouvez organiser ensemble aux alentours.

Activités et Loisirs

  • Randonnée à vélo : sur place.
  • Randonnée pédestre : sur place.
  • Chemins VTT : sur place.
  • Golf : 3 kms.
  • Escalade : 3 kms.
  • Forêt : 3 kms.
  • Tennis : 3 kms.

Services

  • Commerces : 700 m.
  • Médecin : 800 m.
  • Pharmacie : 800 m.
  • Friterie: 800 m.
  • Restaurants : 3 kms.
  • Hôpital : 3 kms.

Endroits et Villes Proches

  • Château d'Olhain : 3 kms.
  • Base de loisirs d'Olhain : 3 kms.
  • Béthune : 12 kms.
  • Lens : 20 kms.
  • Arras : 30 kms.
  • Lille : 50 kms.



Cela vous plait ?

Prennez vite contact avec nous, et reservez sans plus attendre votre gîte ou studio.

Les bonnes adresses

On a sélectionné pour vous quelques monuments, restaurants, parcs, centres de loisir, et pleins d'autres endroits à visiter.

Gare de Béthune

Place François Mitterrand, 62400 Béthune.

Parc Mémorial Canadien

Mémorial canadien, Chemin des Canadiens, 62580 Vimy. Le Mémorial national du Canada à Vimy honore la mémoire des soldats canadiens morts en France pendant la Première Guerre mondiale. Sur les 66 000 soldats du corps expéditionnaire canadien, 11 285 ont été portés disparus dont les noms sont inscrits sur le mémorial lui-même. Le site est géré par le Anciens Combattants Canada. Le parc Mémorial se situe Chemin des Canadiens, 62580 Vimy. (site web)

La citadelle d'Arras

La citadelle d'Arras est construite par Vauban de 1668 à 1672, pour défendre la place d'Arras. Elle est inscrite au patrimoine mondial de l'Unesco. La citadelle se situe Bd Du Gl De Gaulle, Arras 62000. (site web)

Beffroi de Béthune

Le beffroi de Béthune est un monument faisant partie du patrimoine de Béthune. Construit une première fois en 1346, reconstruit en 1388, il a été classé monument historique en 18621. Il fait partie des 23 beffrois qui ont été classés au patrimoine mondial de l’Organisation des Nations unies pour l'éducation, la science et la culture (UNESCO) en 2005 au sein de la liste des « beffrois de Belgique et de France ». Le Beffroi se situe Grand Place, 62400 Béthune. (site web)

Beffroi d'Arras

Le beffroi d'Arras est un ouvrage de charpente de la commune d'Arras, dans le département français du Pas-de-Calais. Tout comme l'hôtel de ville auquel il est accolé, il s'agit d'un monument historique. Le beffroi a été commencé durant le xve siècle et est terminé en 1554 sur les plans de Jacques le Caron. Construit dans le style gothique flamboyant, le beffroi a été détruit puis reconstruit à deux reprises de manière identique. La première fois en 1833, car il menaçait de s'écrouler et la seconde fois, en 1914, à la suite des bombardements allemands durant la Première Guerre mondiale. Tandis qu'au Moyen Âge, le beffroi avait des fonctions militaires ; la cloche sonnait l'ouverture et la fermeture des portes de la ville et le bâtiment servait de prison. De nos jours, il fait partie du patrimoine d'Arras. Le beffroi est classé depuis 1840 parmi les monuments historiques et, depuis 2005, fait partie du patrimoine mondial de l'Unesco en étant compris dans les beffrois de Belgique et de France. Le Beffroi se situe 4 Place des Héros, 62000 Arras. (site web)

Office de tourisme

Office de tourisme de Noeux-les-Mines, 138 bis rue Léon Blum 62290 Noeux-les-Mines. Tél: 03 21 54 78 30.
Office de tourisme de Béthune Bruay, 3 rue Aristide Briand 62400 Béthune. Tél: 30 21 52 50 00. (site web)

Musée du Louvre-Lens

Le Louvre-Lens est un établissement public de coopération culturelle à caractère administratif fondé par le conseil régional du Nord-Pas-de-Calais, le département du Pas-de-Calais, la communauté d’agglomération de Lens-Liévin, la ville de Lens et le musée du Louvre. Ce « deuxième Louvre » est situé à Lens dans le Pas-de-Calais, sa directrice est Marie Lavandier ; il s'agit d'un établissement autonome, lié au musée du Louvre parisien par une convention scientifique et culturelle. Le Louvre-Lens se situe 99 Rue Paul Bert, 62300 Lens. (site web)

Circuit automobiles de Croix en Ternois

Le circuit de Croix-en-Ternois est un circuit automobile situé à Croix-en-Ternois, dans le département du Pas-de-Calais, dans le nord de la France. Il fait partie des 34 circuits de vitesse français homologués par la FFSA. Le circuit automobile se situe RN 39 62130 Croix en Ternois. (site web)

Restaurants

L'INEDIT, 935 Rue Louis Dussart (Place de la Gare) 62700 BRUAY LA BUISSIERE. Tél: +33 3 21 52 66 35. (site web)
L'Auberge du Donjon, restaurant de cuisine traditionnelle. 28 rue Léo Lagrange 62150 Fresnicourt le Dolmen. Tél: +33 3 21 27 93 76. (site web)
Friterie Christian, restaurant de cuisine régionale. 38 Rue Roger Salengro, Houdain. Tél: +33 6 03 53 05 74. (site web)

Centre historique minier de Lewarde

La fosse Delloye ou Joseph Delloye de la Compagnie des mines d'Aniche est un ancien charbonnage du Bassin minier du Nord-Pas-de-Calais, situé à Lewarde. En plus de présenter au public toutes les installations d'une fosse du xxe siècle, y compris des galeries reconstituées, le Centre historique minier possède également 2 700 mètres linéaires d'archives, parmi lesquelles on trouve 7 000 ouvrages, 550 000 documents photographiques, 500 films, 350 vidéogrammes et 300 enregistrements sonores. Le 21 septembre 2009, les installations de surface sont classées aux monuments historiques. La fosse Delloye a été inscrite le 30 juin 2012 au patrimoine mondial de l'Unesco. Le centre se situe rue d'Erchin, 59287 Lewarde. (site web)

Loisirs

Base de Loisir d'Olhain Rue de Rebreuve, 62620 Maisnil-lès-Ruitz. (site web)
Théâtre municipal Boulevard Victor Hugo 62400 Béthune. (site web)
Cinéma Méga CGR ZAC de la Porte du Nord-Avenue de la Libération 62700 Bruay la Buissière. (site web)
Stade Félix Bollaert - RC Lens Avenue Alfred Maës 62300 Lens. (site web)

Rester en contact

Un avis, une info manquante, envie de nous contacter ? Envoyez nous un message ici.